If you have a question you can refer to our common questions section,  or if you wish to speak with someone directly please take a look at our staff directory below.

Regular Office Hours are Monday to Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Waste Management

The County of Dufferin is responsible for waste collection in the Township of Mulmur.  For more information on waste collection please visit


Tracey Atkinson, BES MCIP RPP

CAO/Deputy Clerk/Planner (705) 466-3341 ext 222

Heather Boston, CPA, CA, CGA

Director of Corporate Services/Treasurer (705) 466-3341 ext 233

Roseann Knechtel

Clerk/Planning Coordinator (705) 466-3341 ext 223

Donna Funston

Payroll & Accounting Coordinator (705) 466-3341 ext 221

Jennifer Shephard

Office & Communications Coordinator (705) 466-3341 ext 234

Chris Wolnik, CET, EP, BSc., MA

Director of Infrastructure (705) 466-3341 ext 224

Daniella Waterfield

Treasury Assistant (705) 466-3341 ext 232

Bruce Crawford

Foreman (705) 466-3341 ext 228

Darlene Munro

Financial Analyst 705-466-3341 ext 231


Mayor / Dufferin County Councillor Janet M. Horner

Janet M. Horner

Mayor / Dufferin County Councillor (519) 925-5975
Deputy Mayor / Dufferin County Councillor Earl Hawkins

Earl Hawkins

Deputy Mayor / Dufferin County Councillor (519) 925-5927
Councillor Patricia Clark

Patricia Clark

Councillor Andrew Cunningham

Andrew Cunningham

Councillor (647) 929-7352
Councillor Kim Lyon

Kim Lyon

Councillor 705-466-3341