If you have a question you can check out the common questions section or if you wish to speak with someone directly take a look at the staff directory.

Regular Office Hours are Monday to Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

COVID-19 Questionnaire

Please complete our COVID-19 Questionnaire before attending the Township office.

Waste Management

The County of Dufferin is responsible for waste collection in the Township of Mulmur.  For more information on waste collection please visit


Roseann Knechtel

Deputy Clerk/Planning Coordinator (705) 466-3341 ext 223

Darlene Munro

Accounting and Payroll Clerk (705) 466-3341 ext 221

Lexi Phillips

Administrative & Financial Assistant/Bylaw Enforcement (705) 466-3341 ext 234


Mayor / Dufferin County Councillor Janet M. Horner

Janet M. Horner

Mayor / Dufferin County Councillor (519) 925-5975
Deputy Mayor / Dufferin County Councillor Earl Hawkins

Earl Hawkins

Deputy Mayor / Dufferin County Councillor (519) 925-5927