Emergency Services

Fire Stations Serving Mulmur Township


Chief Mat Waterfield
706116 County Rd 21, Honeywood
519-925-6481 (Hall #)

nlrevssa_400x400-1.jpg?set=icon_smallRosemont District

Chief Mike Blacklaws
955716 7th Line E, Mono
705-435-3417 (Hall #)

download.jpg?set=icon_smallShelburne & District

Chief Ralph Snyder
114 O'Flynn Street, Shelburne
519-925-5111 (Hall #)

Fire Area Map

Fire Burning By-law 18-2014untitled-design.png?set=icon_medium

Mulmur Township does not issue burn permits. Rather, all burning must be undertaken in accordance with the Open Air Burn By-Law. Fines apply is burning is not done in accordance with the Township By-laws.

Get In Touch