Township of Clearview Public Library - Creemore Branch

Clearview Public Library was created in 1994 as a result of the amalgamation of the municipalities of the Township of Nottawasaga, the Town of Stayner, the Village of Creemore and the Township of Sunnidale. Clearview Public Library consists of three library branches located in the Clearview Township communities of Creemore, Stayner and New Lowell.

Hours of Operation:

Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday - CLOSED
Wednesday - Friday   10 am - 5 pm & 7 pm -9 pm
Saturday - 10 am - 4 pm
Sunday - CLOSED


165 Library StreetCreemore, ON L0M 1G0
Get Directions