

Form EL08

CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS¹

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s.11.4(3)

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

MAYOR	VOTES
Janet HORNER	ACCLAIMED
DEPUTY MAYOR	
Shirley BOXEM	597
Earl HAWKINS	708
COUNCILLOR	
Patricia CLARK	877
Andrew CUNNINGHAM	854
Kim LYON	592
Barry SMITH	114
Daryl STANSFIELD	524
Timothy TRAFANANKO	155
UPPER GRAND DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD	
Dr. Raymond J. SETO	389
Lynn TOPPING	577
DUFFERIN-PEEL CATHOLIC SCHOOL BOARD	
Paula DAMETTO-GIOVANNOZZI	24
Domenic MAGGI	3
Vince MANZELLA	7
Sheralyn ROMAN	22
CONSEIL SCOLAIRE VIAMONDE	
Saveria CARUSO	1
Erin LAPOINTE	1
CONSEIL SCOLAIRE CATHOLIQUE MONAVENIR	
Genevieve GRENIER	0
Patrick O'NEIL	0

Dated this 24th day of October, 2022

Tracey Atkinson, CAO/Clerk