Get In Touch

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Phone

  • Local (705) 466-3341
  • Toll Free (866) 472-0417 from 519 only
  • Fax (705) 466-2922

Address

  • 758070 2nd Line E
    Mulmur, ON L9V 0G8

Staff Directory

Tracey Atkinson, BES MCIP RPP

CAO/Planner/Deputy Clerk

Extension 222

tatkinson@mulmur.ca

 

Kerstin Vroom, CMO CMM I

Clerk

Extension 223

kvroom@mulmur.ca

 

Adam Hicks

Administrative Assistant

Extension 234

ahicks@mulmur.ca

 

Heather Boston, CPA, CA, CGA, BComm

Treasurer (Tax Collector)

Extension 233

hboston@mulmur.ca

 

Roseann Knechtel

Treasury & Payroll Clerk

Extension 231

rknechtel@mulmur.ca

 

Barbara Middletion

Treasury & Payroll Clerk (1 Yr Contract)

Extension 221

bmiddleton@mulmur.ca

 

Gail Martin

Treasury Assistant

Extension 232

gmartin@mulmur.ca

 

John Willmetts

Director of Public Works

Extension 224

jwillmetts@mulmur.ca

 

Bruce Crawford

Public Works Acting Working Foreman

Extension 228

wsnell@mulmur.ca