Get In Touch

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Phone

  • Local (705) 466-3341
  • Toll Free (866) 472-0417 from 519 only
  • Fax (705) 466-2922

Address

  • 758070 2nd Line E
    Mulmur, ON L9V 0G8

Staff Directory

Terry Horner, AMCT

CAO/Clerk

Extension 222

thorner@mulmur.ca

 

Heather Boston, CPA, CA, CGA, B.Comm

Treasurer

Extension 233

hboston@mulmur.ca

 

John Willmetts

Director of Public Works

Extension 224

jwillmetts@mulmur.ca

 

Tracey Atkinson, BES MCIP RPP

Planner 

Extension 231

tatkinson@mulmur.ca

 

Kerstin Vroom

Deputy Clerk-Treasurer

Extension 223

kvroom@mulmur.ca

 

Warren Snell

Public Works Supervisor

Extension 228

wsnell@mulmur.ca

 

Roseann Knechtel

Treasury & Payroll Clerk

Extension 221

rknechtel@mulmur.ca

 

Cathy Cook

Treasury Assistant

Extension 234

ccook@mulmur.ca